White Noise Insanity

Politicians…don’t piss down our backs and then tell us it’s raining!

Another PATRIOT tries to arrest Karl Rove!

Posted by kayinmaine on October 22, 2008

Love it. Watch Karl Rove act like a little boy who thinks his sister is being mean to him in this video…

Bah hahahahahahaha! I thought members of the War Party/American Taliban would fight to the death, but when I see Rove slapping this woman away with a limp wrist, well, my opinion of this Party has changed.

The Wimpy Limp Wristed Party.

😆

20 Responses to “Another PATRIOT tries to arrest Karl Rove!”

  1. kayinmaine said

    If the video comes up as ‘not found’, here’s the direct link to the site I found the video at:

    http://miaculpa.blogspot.com/2008/10/another-attempt-to-arrest-nations-most.html

  2. DixieProud said

    KayinMaine,

    I don’t know what kind of moonshine that you are drink up there but that was Karl Rove Politely moving a mentally disturbed person aside with as little force as possible. What would you have him do? Stand Up and Deck the Women? I know the press would have love that!

  3. JFH said

    The Wimpy Limp Wristed Party.

    Homophobe!!!

  4. clif said

    Homophobe!!! ….. just about sums up the KKKarl Rove 2004 presidential election strategy correctly JFH.

  5. Uncle Fester Lurks said

    Rove is a pussy! He probably shit his pants when he heard the word arrest. Bah ha ha ha ha ha ha!

  6. Uncle Fester Lurks said

    DixieProud, how many different names are you using now, 10-11?

  7. Uncle Fester Lurks said

    JFH Says:
    October 22, 2008 at 4:07 pm
    The Wimpy Limp Wristed Party.

    Homophobe!!!
    “““““““““““““““““
    Oh sheesh…this coming from a republican! Bah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

  8. RP said

    This treasonist should be locked up. I’m surprised he has made it this long and I guess the shit is going to hit the fan after ole buddy Bush goes into exile.

  9. kayinmaine said

    Uncle, Dixie has no idea. It’s not something neocons stay up on. LOL

    RP, I’d like to shake the hand of the woman who tried to arrest him!

  10. kayinmaine said

    Have I mentioned how much I love Maine’s former US Senator George Mitchell in the post video? Yes I have, but I need to say it again how much I loved how he smacked Rove around. Priceless.

  11. DixieProud said

    Uncle Fester,

    DixieProud is the only name I have been using. Maybe you are having trouble accepting the fact that there are other people out there that happen to share the same view as I do. I know Scary huh! LOL. I don’t apologize for my views or the fact that I have managed to instill the same set of values in my children and will do so with my grand children.

    RP, if you want to see a treasonist punished then Stand with me in asking for William Ayers arrest.

  12. kayinmaine said

    We don’t apologize for our views either and my son has my values….that’s why he’s well liked. Neocons are despised by society.

    Bill Ayers worked with prominent republicans in Illinois on the Annenberg Foundation. Walter Annenberg was a HUGE PROMINENT REPUBLICAN (he died in 2002). Are you saying all the republicans who worked with Ayers are also terrorists? Wow. I suppose when you get right down to it, it would make sense that a republican would have Ayers writing the grant proposals for the Annenberg Foundation charity, because republicans do like those kinds of folks working for them. Right, Dixie?

    McCain has a lobbyist on his campaign who LOBBIED FOR SADDAM HUSSEIN back in the 1980’s. Wow! McCain is a terrorist/dictator sympathizer!!!!!!!!

  13. DixieProud said

    KayinMaine,

    If you feel as strongly about your views as I do mine then you shuldn’t apologize. My children are well liked as well and while they share my conservative views, I know that they are not despised by society.

    I don’t know anything about Anneberg Foundation, Never heard of it nor does it have anything to do with my opion of Bill Ayers. Here is my basis plan and simple: While our country was at war ad my father was off defending our country against the communist and fulfilling his duty to his country, this coward bombed the capital building and the pentagon. Protesting the war is one thing, bombing public bldgs and put other us citizens at risk is quite another.

    Okay, Obama has people working at high levels in his campaign that had lead roles in the Fannie Mia and Freddie Mac mess. I am sure that we can go all night backand forth on that point.

  14. clif said

    Maybe you are having trouble accepting the fact that there are other people out there that happen to share the same view as I do.

    Yes, they are called racists and quite a few wear sheets with a funny emblem on it.

    You know the one with the left arm salute.

  15. clif said

    I don’t know anything about Anneberg Foundation</i

    You should learn shit fur brains,

    They hired ayers and Walter Annenburg was one of Reagan’s best friends, he introduced Margaret Thacher and Ronald Reagan numbnuts.

    Walter Annenburg thought William Ayers was OK to work on his foundation, at the same time HE paled around with Ronald and Nancy Reagan.

  16. Grant in Texas said

    Ronnie and Nancy Reagan often spent their New Years Eve with the the billionaire Republican Annenbergs at their Palm Springs (Rancho Mirage) winter home. It was the Annenbergs who SELECTED BOTH AYERS AND OBAMA to sit on their education board.

  17. RP said

    DixieProud Says:
    October 22, 2008 at 8:53 pm

    RP, if you want to see a treasonist punished then Stand with me in asking for William Ayers arrest.
    ====================================================================================================

    Why? That dude is old news and besides the FEDS dropped the charges against him in 1980. Now I am no dummy, if you aren’t part of the inside gang and the FEDS think you have committed a crime, then bet your ass you are going to face prosecution. Besides all of that Ayers propaganda crap lost its stem before it even took off. I don’t waste my time indulging in propaganda.

  18. RP said

    kayinmaine Says:
    October 22, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    RP, I’d like to shake the hand of the woman who tried to arrest him!

    =================================================================================

    I know. I would love to tell her how proud I am of her for doing that.

  19. Uncle Fester Lurks said

    Obviously trolls do not know the history behind the Weatherman or why they did what they did. Now I do not condone acts of terrorism or violence but it seems they along with the Black Panthers and others were fighting what many of us are fighting today. A government that is corrupt and a justice system that protects the government.

  20. Grant in Texas said

    One reason William Ayers was never convicted of any crime was that evidence that might have been used against him was obtained illegally by our government using ILLEGAL wiretaps, ILLEGAL burglaries to obtain “evidence” and ILLEGALLY opening U.S. mail, letters to and from William Ayers.

    Of course in BushWorld, such violations of our civil liberties, overturning the Fourth Amendment, would be okay.

    Ayer’s federal prosecutor William C. Ibershof said, “I am amazed and outraged that Senator Barack Obama is being linked to William Ayers’s terrorist activities 40 years ago when Mr. Obama was, as he has noted, just a child.

    Although I dearly wanted to obtain convictions against all the Weathermen, including Bill Ayers, I am very pleased to learn that he has become a responsible citizen.”

    http://www.editorandpublisher.com/eandp/news/article_display.jsp?vnu_content_id=1003873017

Leave a Reply

 
