White Noise Insanity

Politicians…don’t piss down our backs and then tell us it’s raining!

Archive for October 29th, 2008

Barack Obama’s amazing 30 minute ‘fireside chat’ with the American people

Posted by kayinmaine on October 29, 2008

I’m telling you….Barack Obama, his wife, and his two adorable daughters is exactly the kind of family our nation needs in the White House right now. They are wonderful. Barack is wonderful. America is gonna be wonderful once again! Thankya Jeebus!!!

Posted in Barack Obama, Election 2008, Joe Biden, Obama/Biden '08, Patriotism, Politics | 14 Comments »

Sarah Palin gives a speech on oil production to an audience of solar panel supporters

Posted by kayinmaine on October 29, 2008

Here’s Sarah Palin driving to the speech and singing this tune, “I’m a little bit oil….and I’m a little bit rock & coal…”:

Ummmmm, does it makes sense to be giving a major speech on oil with a ‘drill baby drill’ kind of enthusiasm by mentioning Alaska/Oil/Pipeline constantly through out the speech, when you’re talking to a group who want alternative energies, such as solar panel technology? Well, that’s exactly was Sarah “me me me and more me” Palin did today! I’m telling you…it was embarrassing to watch. And I did watch the whole thing, mind you. At one point I thought of throwing the tv across the room when she was using her ‘poor me/poor Alaska’ attitude constantly. Oh yes! Poor Little Alaskan Oil Princess just wants Alaska to be the next Saudi Arabia, so she and her King’s men can charge the rest of the 49 U.S. states three times the amount for oil! Isn’t that right, asswipe?

Embarrassing. Ironic. She truly is.

Posted in Dick Cheney, Election 2008, John McCain, Neocon, Oil Industry Traitors, Politics, Sarah Palin | 24 Comments »

Meet Charles who is supporting Barack Obama

Posted by kayinmaine on October 29, 2008

OMG, this is the most amazing video ever! I love Charles. We need to have a “Charles Day” just because of who this man is on the inside. Thank you Charles for being you! We hear your words loud and clear!

(((((HUGGING CHARLES & BARACK)))))

(hat tip to Attaturk of FireDogLake who posted this video this morning via Digby’s blog)

Posted in Barack Obama, Election 2008, Joe Biden, Obama/Biden '08, Patriotism | 5 Comments »